Directory of Officials

Joell H. Lales

Joell H. Lales

OIC - Director
jlales@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 3127
Anthony B. Obligado

Anthony B. Obligado

OIC - Assistant Director
aobligado@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 3215
Raymond Patrick L. Cabrera

Raymond Patrick L. Cabrera

OIC-Head, Research Program Development Division
rpcabrera@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 3132
Cynthia Remedios V. De Guia

Cynthia Remedios V. De Guia

Assistant Head, Research Program Development Division
crdeguia@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 3125
Alvin L. Fontanil

Alvin L. Fontanil

Head, Project Packaging and Evaluation Section
afontanil@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 2133
Marjorie M. Mosende

Marjorie M. Mosende

Head, Institutional Development Section
mmosende@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 2112
Kris Thea Marie B. Hernandez

Kris Thea Marie B. Hernandez

Head, Impact Evaluation and Policy Section
ktmhernandez@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 3116
Ethcel Princess P. Libang

Ethcel Princess P. Libang

Head, Technology Management Section
elibang@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 2137
Julia A. Lapitan

Julia A. Lapitan

OIC-Head, Research Coordination Division
jlapitan@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 1136
Amavel A. Velasco

Amavel A. Velasco

Acting Asst. Head, Research Coordination Division
avelasco@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 3108
Bernalin C. Cruz

Bernalin C. Cruz

Head, Luzon R&D Coordination Section
bcadayong@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 2136
Rhea D. Desalesa

Rhea D. Desalesa

Head, Visayas R&D Coordination Section
rdesalesa@bar.gov.phh +63 2 8461-2900 Local 3134
Wilson G. Viloria II

Wilson G. Viloria II

Head, Mindanao R&D Coordination Section
wviloria@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 3122
Salvacion M. Ritual

Salvacion M. Ritual

Head, Knowledge Management and Information Systems Division
sritual@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 3121
Evelyn H. Juanillo

Evelyn H. Juanillo

Assistant Head, Knowledge Management and Information Systems Division
ejuanillo@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 2121
Ryan Joseph M. Abrigo

Ryan Joseph M. Abrigo

Head, Information Management Section
rjabrigo@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 1144
Maria Elena M. Garces

Maria Elena M. Garces

Head, Applied Communication Section
mgarces@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 2143
Lyn D. Pardilla

Lyn D. Pardilla

Head, Scientific Literature System Section
lpardilla@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 1139
Wilson Viloria II

Wilson Viloria II

Head, Internal Audit Unit
wviloria@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 3122
Mara Shyn V. Pacunana

Mara Shyn V. Pacunana

Head, International R&D Relations Unit
msvaldeabella@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461 2900 Local 2128
Cynthia Remedios V. De Guia

Cynthia Remedios V. De Guia

Head, Planning and Monitoring Unit
crdeguia@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 3125
Marilou C. Oren

Marilou C. Oren

Head, Budget Unit
moren@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 2108
Roberto S. Quing, Jr.

Roberto S. Quing, Jr.

Head, Accounting Unit
rquing@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 1129
Gretel F. Rivera

Gretel F. Rivera

Head, Cash Unit
grivera@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 1147
Jude Ray P. Laguna

Jude Ray P. Laguna

Head, Human Resource Management Unit
jrlaguna@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 3128
Corazon L. Barretto

Corazon L. Barretto

Head, Supply and Property Unit
cbarretto@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 1106
Melody T. Memita

Melody T. Memita

Head, Records Unit
mmemita@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 1126
Judith A. Maghanoy

Judith A. Maghanoy

Head, Procurement Unit
jmaghanoy@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 1117
Jennifer T. Alianza

Jennifer T. Alianza

Head, General Services Unit
jalianza@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 1124
235735171918202130222342631282963634131415321012911