Directory of Officials

Dr. Junel B. Soriano

Dr. Junel B. Soriano

Director
jsoriano@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 20-29
Wilson Viloria II

Wilson Viloria II

Head, Internal Audit Unit
wviloria@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 3122
Cynthia Remedios V. De Guia

Cynthia Remedios V. De Guia

Head, Planning and Monitoring Unit
crdeguia@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 3125
Glacelle Alyne C. Malinao

Glacelle Alyne C. Malinao

Assistant Unit Head, Planning and Monitoring Unit
gmalinao@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 2139
Joell H. Lales

Joell H. Lales

Assistant Director
jlales@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 3127
Ludivina M. Pelayo

Ludivina M. Pelayo

Head, Human Resource Management Unit
lpelayo@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 1120
Judith A. Maghanoy

Judith A. Maghanoy

Head, Procurement Unit
jmaghanoy@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 1117
Melody T. Memita

Melody T. Memita

Head, Records Unit
mmemita@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 1126
Corazon L. Barretto

Corazon L. Barretto

Head, Supply and Property Unit
cbarretto@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 1106
Marilou C. Oren

Marilou C. Oren

Head, Budget Unit
moren@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 2108
Jennifer T. Alianza

Jennifer T. Alianza

Head, General Services Unit
jalianza@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 1124
Gretel F. Rivera

Gretel F. Rivera

Head, Cash Unit
grivera@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 1147
Roberto S. Quing, Jr.

Roberto S. Quing, Jr.

Head, Accounting Unit
rquing@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 1129
Anthony B. Obligado

Anthony B. Obligado

Division Head, Research Coordination Division
aobligado@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 3215
Julia A. Lapitan

Julia A. Lapitan

Assistant Division Head, Research Coordination Division
jlapitan@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 1136
Amavel A. Velasco

Amavel A. Velasco

Section Head, Luzon R&D Coordination Section
avelasco@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 3108
Rhea D. Desalesa

Rhea D. Desalesa

Section Head, Visayas R&D Coordination Section
rdesalesa@bar.gov.phh +63 2 8461-2900 Local 3134
Wilson G. Viloria II

Wilson G. Viloria II

Section Head, Mindanao R&D Coordination Section
wviloria@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 3122
Jay Invinsor L. Bermas

Jay Invinsor L. Bermas

Section Head, International R&D Relations Section
jbermas@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 3114
Raymond Patrick L. Cabrera

Raymond Patrick L. Cabrera

Division Head, Research Program Development Division
rpcabrera@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 3132
Marnelie G. Subong

Marnelie G. Subong

Section Head, Project Packaging and Evaluation Section
msubong@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 3117
Marjorie M. Mosende

Marjorie M. Mosende

Section Head, Institutional Development Section
mmosende@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 2112
Kris Thea Marie B. Hernandez

Kris Thea Marie B. Hernandez

Section Head, Impact Evaluation and Policy Section
ktmhernandez@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 3116
Ethcel Princess P. Libang

Ethcel Princess P. Libang

Section Head, Technology Management Section
elibang@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 2137
Salvacion M. Ritual

Salvacion M. Ritual

Division Head, Knowledge Management and Information Systems Division
sritual@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 3121
Evelyn H. Juanillo

Evelyn H. Juanillo

Assistant Division Head, Knowledge Management and Information Systems Division
ejuanillo@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 2121
Melissa A. Resma

Melissa A. Resma

Section Head, Information Management Section
mresma@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 3107
Maria Elena M. Garces

Maria Elena M. Garces

Section Head, Applied Communication Section
mgarces@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 2143
Lyn D. Pardilla

Lyn D. Pardilla

Section Head, Scientific Literature System Section
lpardilla@bar.gov.ph +63 2 8461-2900 Local 1139
1672528912101311151432021222324516171918426272829